top of page

From USA Today Bestselling Author, A.M. Madden, is a sexy, stand-alone spin-off novel from The Back-Up Series. Read about this tortured rock star's journey through tragedy, utter personal failure, and self discovery.

They say time heals all wounds. And maybe they're right. But what about wounds no one sees? The kind that open again and again? The kind that have you feeling like you swallowed glass?

Those are the wounds I carry. Years of heartbreak have created layer after layer of scar tissue over my whimpering heart.

Everywhere I go, I play the part of rock star, shameless with my cocky attitude and salacious smirks. I deserve an award for how well I can fake being happy.

But then everything changes in my life--again.

Turns out they were right.

After all I've been through, I discover my heart can mend itself after all.

Even in the wake of tragedy, the tiny fragments of my heart are fusing back together.

What's the magic elixir? In my case it turns out to be a stunning beauty with bouncy, caramel waves, a smile that has me forgetting my name, and crystal-blue eyes just like mine.

TREY is a spin-off stand-alone from The Back-Up Series.
The Back-Up Series is complete and available. These books must be read in order.
Front & Center
The Devil's Lair
Sold Out
*Also available are several other spin-off stand-alone novels in the Lair Series.
This content is meant for mature audiences.

bottom of page